Royals at the Royals....

What else could we expect from the Royals shopping centre in Southend today! It had a real coronation feel to it and that throne looked rather inviting!! I should have sat myself down to be crowned!

Just a quick visit to Southend this morning as Mum wanted to visit Boots for their Over 60's event with free gifts, and the lovely lady let me have a free gift too.... just hope she didn't think I was 'that age' just yet!! But mum did say it was my birthday yesterday so maybe she took pity on me!

Felt very low on energy today so taking things easy, although have stuck an old coat in the sink to handwash which is now drying nicely in the sunshine and been finding homes for some of my lovely presents, including another York Ghost to add to the collection!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.