Wednesday

I met Carol for a long overdue catch up at the Wiltshire Scrapstore this morning. Loved seeing her. 

We had a good rummage.  We both came away with bags full of "stuff" to satisfy our creative sides at home!

Carol spent her garden vouchers, a retirement gift, on a bench from nearby Whtehall Garden Centre. 

I made a digital copy of my King Charles portrait and added a clip art crown and pearl earrings. Clive then ordered us a t shirt each using my art. That's us sorted for the Coronation celebrations.

Later, Hetty and I met Sarah D and the dogs. We haven't seen eachother for 6 weeks. They went to New Zealand as we were coming home from Boa Vista so had lots of stories to share. Our next jaunt is to the IOW festival with her and Giuseppe in June.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.