HareBrain

By HareBrain

Centre Stage

What a beautiful day its been and I spent most of it inside doing photo stuff for the Fete I called into briefly last Saturday to take some photos for the organisers, They want to see the results now, so I had to knuckle down and waste this beautiful day. Mislaid the lead from laptop to printer and took ages looking for it - found it at last and then did the printing - also did lots of housey jobs in preparation for going away for a few days tomorrow so only had a little time to spend on my own photo so nipped to the pond this evening to try and catch the goslings.

They've gone, but I spotted them in a field on the other side of the road taking a walk with Mum & Dad in the evening sun. A bit too far away though.

Lots of other nice things to blip but I've chosen the Mallard who I nearly stepped on by the side of the pond so both she and I were suffering from shock and she shot off and then suddenly did this !! She looks good in large.

We'll be in lovely Dorset tomorrow sitting outside watching a fabulous sunset over Chesil beach .... perhaps??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.