Sebulon

By sebrose

Canal hole

Leftovers for lunch. And I’ve got my approximation of a bolognese sauce bubbling for tea.

I squeeze in a walk round Froxfield, get the news from Richard and George’s oncologist consultation, take a meeting with Tim O in Texas, arrange tomorrow night’s outing, and even make a plan for Saturday with Tim W and Dan B.

Along the way, I sell the second sponsorship package for the SoCraTes conference, which is encouraging.

Joanna arrived at Bedwyn station at 5:45. There’s a huge pothole in the middle of the road and it seems to extend all the way to both edges. I get there and back in one piece.

Joanna is travelling light. She has just arrived from Poland for this two week shift. And mum seems to get on with her, which if it continues, I’d the best I could hope for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.