Paper roses, paper roses...............

............ do you remember that record sung by Marie Osmond? I saw this paper rose on the counter in the library. I asked why it was there, and they said there was a lady teaching different "craft" things, so now you know. Besides the usual suspects in the gym, there was  a new guy who is from Florida. but lives in Ogmore-by-sea.  I didn't actually get to talk to him, so I will have to find out more the next time I see him. There was also another new lady, who was from Russia, but we couldn't understand  a word she said. I must try harder:-) J went to Llandow, in the car, but he arrived home before I did. It started to rain just as I was leaving the gym, and by the time I got off the bus the rain was torrential. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.