Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Daisies

Some tiny daisies in our lawn, they will be gone tomorrow when the lawn gets cut!

The roofers are are working on a section of the roof that is outside my bathroom window, so it makes my morning shower rather interesting....I have to devise ways not to be seen.

A good walk with Xena this morning, it was good as it was not muddy and I did not have to wash her down afterwards.

I met a friend for lunch in Cobham, we have been friends for over 40 years so its always good to see her and catch up. We both had salads for lunch and a cappuccino. 

It started raining this afternoon - so I did not take Xena out again. Instead I packed for a trip to Norfolk tomorrow. Gavin has a meeting at the school early tomorrow morning so I will go with him and then we will head off to Norfolk after that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.