Barra to North Uist

I may have blipped this before but, if so, it was a long time ago. It's an interpretation in silk paint and embroidery on calico of some scenes on a holiday.
It rained most of the day, mostly not heavy an dactually quite good for the garden.
It was the Thursday routine of shopping, Health Walk and Cafe (fairly busy), but then I did some shopping for myself and transferred some new plants to the enlarged pond. One went further in than I meant it to and the special soil started to escape from the pot. I think it's too deep but I can't see it to rescue it until the water clears! 
I have also been trying to do some admin this evening. I say trying as I need to fill in an online form but first I need to register, I tried but haven't had the email confirmation I need to proceed. I'll have to wait to see if it comes and if it doesn't then contact them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.