Bending Toward The Light

I still did not have time to go for a walk, though it has been a much less stressful day than the last two days.  Our son is still in the hospital, of course, recovering from yesterday's surgery, but they do have him sitting in a chair today.  So, all we had to do today was a short visit. In other news, I am now back to using my Nikon which makes me very happy.  For my Abstract Thursday entry of "Natural Abstract", I chose this amazing succulent that our son gave me last year for Mother's Day, so it is almost one year old.  In the "House of the Black Thumb", that is no small feat!  My plant identifier app calls it a Ghost Plant and says that it is in the Stonecrop family.  I just call it a survivor.  I know I probably should prune it, but I hesitate due to my track record with plants.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.