Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Yellow Fuzz with red

At the church where I work now two days a week there are gold d'oro day lilies all along the front of the church.   I snapped a couple of photos today and then did a double exposure and some other crazy edits in Snapseed. 

The Tiny Tuesday hearts are:

Ilja    Tiny Dancers  ( There were many Tinies this week but I had to choose just one and I love to dance so this was the choice.  I loved them all.

Skeena   song birds on the wire...hand crafted!!

libeccio  a vinyl record needle arm...hard to see these now!  

nonpcplod  a tiny box that held record player needles

Maysile   a pitch pipe...new musical item for me!  

Thanks for all the Tiny Tuesday entries for this prompt.  I certainly enjoyed seeing all of them and the other entries for the month of April. H0tamer will be the host for May.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.