I'm Into Something Good

Today I have clocked up eight years of blipping.  My entries are not continuous as I do miss the odd day when I lack inspiration.  As we clocked up the miles/k's driving south I got this avenue of trees.  Top marks to the farmer who planted them.  I liked their tall paleness reaching for the sky.  They could stand for my blipping journey continuing into the future.  I am well and truly addicted to looking at the world through a lens.  It is also a privilege to look in on everyone's blips and see how you view your world.  Thank you for the comments throughout the years.  There have been a few blip meets and they hold a special place in my memories.  
It will be up early tomorrow for the drive to Queenstown Airport to pick up the lovely daughter, our friend Jennie and her sister Bev.  Then the last leg through to Te Anau.        

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.