It's Abstract Thursday!

Today's theme for AT, set by our regular host Ingeborg, is 'Nature'.  Do follow my link to see her own gorgeous entry.
My own creation is a shot of the plant life around the pond, given the 'wave' filter in PS Elements.  The pink is seathrift, the blue, bluebells(which have taken over this year wherever there is space!), pale yellow, pasque flowers at the end of their season and the grey is ornamental fairies looking into the pond.
In other news:  I had a lovely massage this morning with C and arrived home to find another lovely C who cleans for me each week: yet another teacher's strike has meant that she has had to place her children with her mum in order to work.
The eyes are slowly getting better, thanks to the drops recommended by H, but I still look as though I've been crying and the bags under my eyes have bags of their own!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.