Charming!

My entry for today's Tiny Tuesday once again has failed to follow this week's suggested theme of 'Music', so apologies to MaryElizaR for that.  Instead I've decided to give earrings a break and have photographed three of my Swarovski charms, displayed for photographic purposes on a leather bracelet.  The eagle eyed will notice that the initial charm is a 'P', not 'M' for Missycat: of course those of you who know me on Facebook, know that my real name does begin with P.

In other news:  I had coffee with my friend H this morning who recommended some particular soothing drops for my still itchy, sore and reddened eyes.  We were able to obtain them from the pharmacy next to the café and I am pleased to report that this evening a couple of applications have brought welcome relief.
Edit:  oops, I photographed these before and it was a rather better photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.