Wilderness

Hoping to catch a shot of Minstrel joining in with my yoga this morning, I took my camera upstairs. He wasn't playing ball however and the light was weird anyway - the best shot I got is my extra.

 I decided instead to Blip our opposite neighbour's garden. He has been unfortunate health-wise over the past few years and unable to tackle the garden - not that he did a great deal with it before! It seems to have quite a few birds nesting and/or feeding there and it's good to see all the greenery.

I had the quickest ever nip into town this afternoon to collect medication from Boots and to pick up something I forgot yesterday. 

Work again tonight. It was quite busy last night with lots of small orders, mostly just chips. It's pay-day for many people today though so tonight may well be busier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.