DING DONG .....

.... who forgot to take a blip today! Yes that would be me? So you have this little pottery bell (it belonged to my mum, but l've got no idea where or who it came from)
This afternoon a friend & I went to see The Shack ,at the church film club, each month we have the availability to see a film.
The Rector started it also this afternoon made the tea & coffees too.
THE SHACK! Well it wouldn't be to everyone's taste. It was well acted & certainly gave " food for thought" , I would recommend anyone wanting to see it to read the synopsis first.
"A" was here this am , it was great to have his company although I had to leave him at 1.20 pm. He cut the grass for me yesterday pm, good job as it rained intermittently this morning.
Hope you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.