Hairdressers then showing!

This morning was ...
# Hairdressers
# Shoping
My blip shows my stylist on the right , thank you Ellie great blow dry. On the left is another stylist , this is her last day as she is off to give birth due June ' ish.we will miss you Emily but hope all goes well!
Then off to do my shop, one blipper says I " posh " shop!! Really don't know about that, but the store is convenient for me. Still I love being teased re my blips , thanks Mr S .
The car park was quite full so was the store, the lovely blue sky , you can imagine how warm it was 17%c beautiful. Just asking to be blipped, so that's the lower capture.
As the pain in my right leg is subsiding I'm just not putting to much pressure on it this afternoon , hope to do more tomorrow.
Do hope you are all enjoying a fab Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.