Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

SUN RISING ! !

Does this mean it will be a fine day ? Well suppose it's a game of wait & see ?
Well what a chump I am?? I looked at my watch saw the time as 5.50 am . Yes I'll get up & have a wash pack the orest of my belongings then just read my book until breakfast.All good plans I thought. When I came from the bathroom dressed etc.took another look at my watch, oh my it read 4.55 am? So I had to have got up at 3.50am! No point in going to bed again, so here I am sitting in the chair with my legs up? Not good really, but I didn't want to ask someone to help me back to bed ( as my right leg is still difficult to lift? )
As I'm looking through the window I've watched the sun rise, the sky is still watery so it remains to be seen how things continue.
I'm on my way home about 11/12 o'clock. But time will pass & it's my own fault , guess I'll survive?
Do hope you all have a pleasant Monday, take care & be safe.
THANK YOU STAFFof the NHS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.