Mousetrap

The 70th year anniversary of The Mousetrap so had to go see what the fuss was about. Slightly distracted that Grange Hill’s Tucker Jenkins was now an old bloke, Eastender’s Nasty Nick was an Italian bloke and Cassandra from Only Fools and Horses was now an old maid but other than that it was a rather mannered romp with lots of twists and turns and the murderer was….. if I told you I’d have to kill you.

Other than that, five days before I start the new job, I went over the get a briefing and some lessons on the new equipment and computer system. Testing eyes I can, with my eyes closed ( haha) but a rather antiquated system needs to be learned before I have a patient in front of me. Again, staff absolutely lovely so all bodes well.

Daughter had Biology Higher, all good apart from the bloody difficult graphs!
One down four to go

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.