LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Habits...

There are three things that my cat will scrounge for. They are three of my favourite things...

Square sausage
Ice cream
M&S Cheesy Tasters

She is uninterested in any other human food but these. I mean square sausage I can understand as she must smell that cooking but one crisp packet sounds much like the next yet she's like a rat up a drainpipe. Ice cream is the same... I can open the freezer, take something out, if it's not ice cream she doesn't lift her head but if it's ice cream she's in my face quicker than I can get back to the sofa. 

Epic little weirdo. I love that she loves my favourite things so of course I share but not the fingers... those are the best part of cheesy tasters. 

I've done fuck all else today I've sunk so low I'm telling you about my cats weird eating habits. 

That really is all I've got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.