Pea Souper

My blip is boring as, but represents our day......fog all day, forcast said sunshine this afternoon but that didn't happen.  These, if you don't recognise them are the trees blipped in many situations.  This time 12 images taken from my door moving the camera a snitch each click. 
 
The extra is much more exciting.....they Facetimed last night (after my blip was posted), I took some screen shots....she was over the moon with excitement when she got home from school, her Mum and Dad surprised her with this Beauty and the Beast costume which she had fallen in love with when shopping last weekend and said she couldn't have it.  She was literally bouncing off the walls, doing twirls, showing me the hooped underskirt and the twinkling sequins (which her Mum said were falling off all over the place).

The fire is cranking, and we're cosy as.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.