At Home

First I would like to thank those of you who sent kind thoughts yesterday on Blip and Facebook. I really appreciate the comments and encouragement,.

I felt a bit off this morning, not helped by the jamming of the utility room door preventing me reaching my daily meds. Luckily Andy was able to come over, with Raffy, and cleverly solved the issue, the mechanism in the handle had burst preventing it from working. He was able to take the whole thing apart and open the door. Raffy went out onto the patio and watered the plants with his special mini watering can. He then used a full length yard brush to sweep up the water.

This afternoon I felt a bit better and made a start on the WRAP year-end accounts. 

We had lunch on the patio, it's been a really nice warm and sunny day. The picture is taken from the balcony as I haven't been anywhere more exciting today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.