Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Gordon Falls Lookout Panorama

I am annoy. A bit. With the panoramas I took here with my iPhone, like this one, there's a mahoosive streak of blown-out white sky. Still, not a shabby view.

Largeorama.

I learnt today that Missymoo cannot have sugar in anything but trace amounts.

And that I shouldn't have an overload myself.

Also I am annoy much more than a bit with my shin. I headed out for a run, but the stabbing pain in my right shin informed me there should be no run today. Which sucks. Because realistically I should give it much longer than just a few days. So I've been sulking. I'm still sulking.

In my Flickr are some B&Ws of the view, plus a colour of just a bit of the escarpment. Also there are two shots of a captured Common or Garden Urban Shopping Trolley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.