Guarding the tennis ball...

A trip to Surrey today to see my brother and his family for my birthday - there was more cake and presents! - and also that meant more playtime with Bailey! I want the energy of a puppy please!! And my niece and nephew are now happy I'm taking photos of the dog and not them lol

We did a spot of gardening - Bailey is very good at pulling up weeds! - while we were there and went for a wander around the neighbourhood where they're doing a lot of building, like everywhere else!  They have a huge oak tree in their garden so there's Acorns everywhere and are trying to figure out ways of collecting them up! Chloe picked 53 alone out of one small pot on the patio! I think they might need to stick a huge dome roof under the tree canopy!!

Also got to see some of the parakeets that are so well known in London/Surrey now - they've not made it to our bit of Essex yet but I'm sure they're on the way!

The M25 was also running nicely again for both journeys today - wonders will never cease!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.