LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Early Purple Orchid

A nice lie in this morning after getting up to feed Minstrel I went back to bed . Once up a relaxed morning watching some NRL rugby that was recorded earlier in the morning . 
Before a late lunch we decided to go search out a blip . I saw a photo on FB of an Early Purple Orchid so wanted to go check it out and then yesterday fellow blipper Linxpix had been to Snakeholme  pit and got some great photos so off we went.
I took a few shots and was a little spoilt for choice but I had to blip my target  that I went to see this lovely Early Purple Orchid . A few of my other shot can be seen on Flickr a couple of interesting moths and a Dockbug  doing a balancing act which I have added as an extra as this was the next choice to blip

Back home watching some entertaining football  . A relaxed evening with snooker final on TV  . Work in the morning as we are open 8.00 till 1.00 but also we will be checking out some counting discrepancies from stocktake before we update the figures later in the week 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.