Seeing Double

Work this morning for the last time for 8 days as I now have a week off to enjoy . Fairly busy and quite a few loose ends to tie up before I went off . 
The weather has nicely improved and has been sunny and warm. 
Once I had finished work it was home for a spot of lunch. I watched some football Lincolns last game of the season which was rather poor and after been 1 down they equalised and with about 10 minutes to go decided to switch off and go for a drive to get a blip. Getting in the car we could hear a lot of noise from the ground which is about 2 miles away turned the radio on Lincoln had just taken the lead and won 2-1. Upon returning home I discovered the shock news that the manager had called it a day and was leaving the club.

Back to my blip photo we decided to head to Hartsholme park to search out a few shots. We was hoping to see some reptiles but no joy so a walk round the pond to get my shot. I really like this shot of the greylag geese casting a great reflection as some of you know I like to spin my shots .
After our walk we enjoyed an Ice lolly in the sun before  a quick trip to Morrisons to get a couple of bits £62 pounds worth  more than planed on the journey home .
Film night tonight and a few beers with Julie  are on the cards to start my holiday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.