Beetle Power

A lazy relaxed day today but 1 load of washing done and dried on the line which was good as the forecast yesterday said it would rain but thankfully that all changed.
This afternoon i decided I best go for a walk to get some fresh air and get a blip. I headed towards the river bank area took a couple of shots then the battery went  on my camera , I went to change my battery only to find it wasn't in my camera bag. I remembered last week I had put it in the small camera bag to take to the rugby and forgot to change it back.
Back up plan I had my mobile  but not the best of shots as I struggled to focus and then take the shot before it went out of focus on macro setting. This beetle shot was the best I could manage.
Back home for an afternoon of football on TV. A lazy evening is planned possibly another film night 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.