CCTV

Evening brought my last pontoon duty of the week. An easy one to do over the CCTV, as you can see. That’s right two boats that have been there all week.
The day brightened now and again but was mostly dreich so I settled to some indoor tasks. Getting new users added to Wordpress. Doing a bit of the SK’s family history. Her aunt had remembered her maternal Grandad had a joiner’s shop in Sloan Street and now with a bit of digging I discovered he’d been born in Brechin. I found the address in the High St, Brechin where he’d been born. And googling, found that address is currently the home of a joiner of the same surname. Well, jings, indeed.   
What else? I never noted that we’d finally finished the ordeal that is The Walking Dead. Eleven seasons. One hundred and seventy seven episodes. Crazy dedication.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.