Mono Monday...Tradition

Apple blossom, traditionally meaning the arrival of spring, growth and regeneration ...thanks Apollofly for hosting this month.
In the pub at 10am this morning, a first for me but not for alcohol, met up with some of the girls from the craft group for a coffee and chat....two hours just flew by!! Home, and transplanted my cherry tomatoes into individual pots, still waiting for the weather to warm up, a chilly wind today, but dry..
As an aside....I  persevered with Great Expectations on BBC and last night's final episode was an absolute farce. It has been the worst production I have ever seen. The acting alone was stilted and flat, especially Pip....how Olivia Coleman is happy to be associated with it is beyond me.....rant over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.