Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

The Crib

Had a nice solo walk today as H had a meeting but even on my own time I didn’t manage any super interesting photos.  H likes to come with me..in case I fall over ..not that he’d be a big help I don’t think.    :-)     I did spend awhile learning stuff from one of my videos, (not ready for show)…time just disappears..… so blip gets a page for my Dad’s book I did put together today as well, lest you think I’ve forgotten about it.   If you read it it’s self explanatory..  Now I need a photo of the rocking cradle that he built for our second son…. I’ve looked everywhere (also very time-consuming) for a decent picture…Dad sent  it to Wash DC where we were living then.   SO…tomorrow I have to go over to the son’s house who has it stored in the attic and take a photo.  All 4 grandchildren used it and it was repainted several times. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.