Museum

When I woke up this morning, it was raining. After an hour it was still raining. So we cancelled the cycling trip to the Cinque Terre, better luck next weekend we hope.

I took out my umbrella and went to the Museo Diocesano/Museo Civico Etnografico, the Diocesano was two floor with a lot of religious statues/paintings/clothing, the Civico Etnografico was one floor containing old (18-20th century) items such as an old bed, old clothes, pots and pans and stuff. I wasn't very impressed by the things in the Diocesano, the other was more interesting. The photo shows a doll from that part of the museum, I forgot to write down how old it is. I thought the way they have showcased it looks a bit creepy.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.