Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Apartment

I got the keys to my apartment today, yey :) I got them around 11.30, but they previous owners were still moving out, so I had to pick up the second set of keys later at the agency.

Then I walked to the GranCasa to buy bed linen etc., I was there around 14, but it would open at 15.30, so bummer.. the partner of a colleague told me the supermarket however was just about opening and she had to go there as well as to GranCasa too, so I was able to go with her in her car. That was great, because I was able to buy a lot more and she also knew where to buy what.

So this is the result of shopping for bed linen. The bed is quite small, only 190cm long.. but the sheets and bedspread I bought are 270cm long, so I have some extra room :)

Tomorrow I'll be moving my suitcases, one last night at the hotel..


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.