LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Random...

Free veggies... or at least I assume there were.

Upholstery class this morning... I'm still making the cushions for the bay window in the bar at Netherbyres. I had hoped to have them done by the start of wedding season but after being off last week I'm a bit behind. The first wedding is on Saturday so the guests will have to make do without this time.

I went to meet some new clients this afternoon. Covered me in affection and a lot of hair... lovely though. I'm looking forward to looking after them both. Dram and Timber are quite possibly the most well behaved golden retrievers I've ever met. 

I changed the showerhead in my bathroom. Now I just need to work up to stripping the paint and redoing it. My money is on not anytime soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.