LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Blossom...

This lovely little blossom tree is in the front garden at my folks. Dad has tied it up so it doesn't get blown to bits and it's really pretty.

Mum was a bit chirpier for a while today but was clearly tired by the time I was leaving. There was an odd phone call from the GP this morning asking my Dad if he could take her to the surgery for tests. He explained that she could barely walk so that was a no. They suggested she go back into hospital for tests and I'm starting to wonder if they've missed something and it's just come to light. Call me cynical but it all seems a little strange. He's to call them tomorrow so I've left a list of questions to ask and if the answers aren't satisfactory I'll be calling them back. There's clearly something not right but we haven't been able to get to the bottom of it so far so maybe this is a step in the right direction. 

Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.