Place: Largo, FL 66/79
Main activity: Wed - errands, pool, Jo
Notes: Woke groggy and first off crashed my Balance essential oil in the bathroom and even tho vinyl flooring, it shattered. I instantly knew it was a message that my balance is being shattered and to be ok within whatever it is. Ran out in the morning to Walmart, Publix and the bank (ATM). Short time at pool then after prepping veggies and saw this amazing green gecko (haven't seen these in FL other than in the Keys many years ago) and got a couple great shots of the red throat! Almost had the pool to myself but Val (CO) showed up on her last day before they head back. Showered and rested from about 1-3p and then made my eggs and stirfry. Wasn't going to get on Jo's workshop - this is #1 for the May sessions and I just finished my 2nd month of them in April but at the last minute, I jumped on and glad I did. M&D are in GA and headed this way - will arrive sometime tomorrow. Lovely day, didn't get too hot and cooled off nicely in the evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.