The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Tango

Two weeks until the World Championship today! And Gollum had a chiropractor/vet check. All good. He is in very good shape, she said... Phew!

After that we had a training session and a walk. 

And when I came home, I had a lot of Kennel Club work to do.... The World Championship is held in Denmark this year, which is very exciting. I am chairman for the Dog Dancing Committee and also president of the International Dog Dancing Commission, so I am very involved with everything + I am training a dog to compete and peak at the Championship. There is so much to do, but I am sure it will be worth it, when we enters the ring on home court. 

My picture is Tango - who has nothing to do with the World Championship - he just looks cute :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.