PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

The Power of Reflexology

Today I woke feeling slightly headachey - nothing major, just feeling as if my head might go pear-shaped. However, after my doing Wordle in two again (!), by mid-morning we were at Easton Walled Gardens taking turns to receive an hour's reflexology. (A very belated birthday treat for both of us.) Mr PP went first while I had a wander round the lovely garden. This is one of my favourite sections, depicting the path of the planets. Then it was my turn to render my feet to the soothing treatment provided by one Sarah. Oh, joy! I can't believe how much better I've felt all day since. Sarah is the queen of reflexology.

Daughter came over this afternoon with the children, and even that didn't stress me out! ;-) Mr PP slept for most of the afternoon. The weather's been hugely better than forecast, mild and still. No gardening achieved, but hope to do some over the weekend. Have a good one, blipmates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.