The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Viking Ships

We had a blackbird in the living room this morning. It came in when I left the door open for a few minutes. It was not quite as willing to leave again. 

We left home at 10ish and met with my sister by the Viking Ship Museum in Roskilde. We went for a walk and then we had lunch before having a look at the Viking Ships.

I had a training session with the boys when we came home.

I spent the afternoon watching the British Coronation on YouTube. I am not super interested in royalty, but I am interested in history and this is a historical event. I only watched the ceremony though. Not all the parades leading up to it - but it looked like quite a celebration.

Wishing all my British friends a wonderful Coronation Day.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.