Missing in Action

…………………………..who’s pinched the coastline, it’s not been seen for two days now!

I’ve felt a bit off colour today…I don’t think my BP meds agree with me and they’re definitely not bringing my BP down any. I hadn’t slept very well but the wee one did and woke in a good fettle and happily played in bed until I was ready to get up. A morning spent watching the Coronation between amusing the wee one until he was picked up. As always the pomp and splendour was perfectly executed…our troops do this so well, just a pity it was so wet in London.

Put my domestic goddessing hat on this afternoon and gave the sitting room a good going over…well most of it before taking a cat nap! Apart from a couple of trips to the dustbins I’ve not left the house all day.

Extra…my bed space when I headed upstairs last night, luckily he’s easy to move.

Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Silly Saturday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.