Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Wrecked

I could not stop laughing when I passed this car. That’s one awesome use of duct tape…and lots of it. They better put some on that grill!

I’m pretty behind in my blips. Earlier today, I transferred a bunch of photos from my phone to the laptop as well as some from SD cards. Every time I tried to open a program, even a browser, I had to restart it. Freeze…restart…freeze………..

I managed to back everything up and will try to reach the Geek Squad tomorrow (which in this case will be Sunday).

In other news…. I think my new camera needs to be returned. More in a future blip, assuming I can get the stupid computer to work. (and don’t get me started on my car!).

Is that three?

PS Autocorrect is not my friend! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.