HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Jungle in the making

I planted all tomatoes today. And one cucumber. There's more tomatoes on the other side. But I wanted to save the corner on the left side for the corn.

It will be my first try with corn, so I have no idea how they'll grow. But it will be interesting to see them develop. As far as they will.

I took it really slow with the planting. And that was as fast as I could do it. I spent 4,5 hours with the tomatoes. Tomorrow I plan to plant the corn and perhaps the rest of the cucumber.

Then I still have all the strawberries , peas and paprika left and waiting in the house. Not that many peas, but everything else I have a decent amount. Hoping for good crops this year as last year was year of flowers. (I will plant flowers too, but much less. ):-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.