Can you pop all the bubbles

I intended a rest day today but juding on how my legs still feel I don't think I'm managed it.  Headed to Strathaven for a swim and a steam, though didn't stay in the hot rooms long.  Mainly due to an older chap who was talking to a (very pretty) young lass from Ukraine about his friends who had died in the Ukrainian war.  I don't know about how the young lass and her mum felt, but I didn't feel up to listening to war atrocities in the sauna. So I hoofed it up to the farm to treat myself to an ice cream instead.  Blip is of the side of the boathouse in Strathaven park which also features a list of things for kids to look at and find in the picture.  I liked the 'can you take a picture with a mouse on your head?' one.

Think I've just identified the mystery shrub in the garden - looks like an Exochorda the Bride!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.