Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've done a lot of crafting today. Sometimes these project stresses me and that is the opposite to why I do this. It's hard to stop when you get an idea that's going to take time and eat up space for other things.... Like this one... black paper with a test pattern on, glued on topp on my white base, choosing die, choosing papers, cutting the shapes and laying out the pattern. Finally gluing it all down and cutting off the excess. I did do the chores I'd planned, and my bought plants are replanted, my tomato seeds are on the warmer bathroom floor, to see if they will germinate. Thankfully it looks like the night frost are over for this time, so soon I can put the seeds and seedlings back outside in the small greenhouse, and also start to plan for the season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.