Barking

By Barking

Little visitor

Nikau brought this little mouse inside this morning. Abe joined in the fun. The first I spotted that something was wrong was when Abe had the mouse I his mouth with the tail hanging out. It was almost comical. 

Of course, he spat it out and it made a run for it. I caught it (no thanks to them!) and released it in the park away from our home. MrB said I should kill it, but I just couldn't.

I'm about to cook something for dinner (no idea what at this particular moment!). Little Miss is at the Library and MrB is off looking for cars for his parents.

I've just back blipped. I was in two minds about giving Blip up, but here I am, still hanging in there. Feel free to look, if you feel so inclined - HERE.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.