KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Fancy new coat

Mr Smarty Pants, 
in his new rain coat, although..
he doesn't look pleased!

It was my Birthday last week and one of my presents from Mr KCNQ2Haiku was a posh Barbour jacket for Leo!! Very silly.. but very fun.  We put him in it today for the first time as we went for a walk in the rain.  He never looks delighted at wearing a coat(!) but it does help keep him a bit cleaner and drier as he is definitely a Puddle and Undergrowth sort of dog!
I've been productive again today, I cleared out the utility room, it looks all tidy and uncluttered, I'm thrilled but also realistic that it will re-clutter itself soon enough!  
Mr KCNQ2Haiku took Ben for a walk whilst I got on with it and then I took Leo for a little walk as he was getting antsy.  Nice lunch and then afternoon wet walk with the new coat.  That's about it.  
Back to the routine tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.