fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Woods

It was much colder and windier today, so I only took my bike as far as the top of the hill in the woods - I didn't fancy going down and up again!

As Neil was near a lot of people last night, we're masking around each other and and round the rest of the family too, except in the room with the air purifier. I'm hoping that it's not needed, but we only ever find out when we don't do enough, not when we do too much. I get my booster next Saturday all being well. I don't want to get covid before then!

I cleaned part of the family bathroom and that was it for me for today! I don't usually go in there and it was very dusty. Also the fern in there is getting huge and drops endless little brown leaves. I'm wondering about finding someone to pass it on to and having a spider plant in there instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.