Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

Late night movie radio

I had a very busy day today. It started out with returning to my drawing class. Last week we didn't have class so it was really good to get back into a new project. After art I decided to skip my psych test so that I could study for my political science test, but instead of studying I went to lunch with my friend Eric. After lunch I studied for about three hours and then went to the test. I think I did pretty well on the test so I am happy and relieved about that. Tonight I finished my shooting for my photo project. This is my friend and college radio host Nolan. Every Tuesday night he does a themed radio show from 10-12. The theme is Movies so he plays a lot of music from films and such, its a pretty cool show. I am thinking about training to be a DJ next year, it would be pretty cool to be on the air once or twice a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.