Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

Early/late Self Portrait

Early this morning before I went to bed I took this self portrait. The poster in the background is important to the frame because I am in the band. After finishing my most recent photo assignment I realized how important it is to include an interesting environment in a portrait. I think showing something that the subject is interested in drives the final product home. Today I got up and went to breakfast with some friends and then came back to my dorm to get ready to sign up for where Ill be living next year. I wanted a single in this certain dorm, but I ended up getting a single in a different dorm. I think living in a single will really help with procrastination and I won't have to worry about having a roommate that will get me into trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.