Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

clock compilation

Today was pretty interesting. Right after my morning/afternoon I decided to check out these people speaking in the main part of college green. Basically these people travel all over the US to different universities to and call people fornicators and masturbators and homos. Basically a bunch of kids show up to argue against these extremists, but they will never change. After I watched for like 2 hours I went to my political science class. We got out tests back from Tuesday and I got a 96 so after I got the test I slipped out the door and skipped the rest of the class along with about half of my classmates. I went to work at about 630 and left at about 1130. After work I went over to my friend Andrew's dorm for a while then came back to mine. I remembered that I had not taken any photos today so I quickly took some long exposure shots of my glow clock thingy. I decided I would combine them to create something. It took me a day to get onto photoshop, but now I have finished it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.