JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

I always take my camera to the Tigers matches I attend, I take many, many photos and enjoy taking them as much as watching the play. Although I had my camera with me at Twickenham today for the Aviva Premiership Final my eyes were too busy watching the pitch to worry about taking photos.

I obviously didn't take this picture, as I'm in it. Although I did take some photos, there wasn't really anything than summed up the atmosphere, so I'm using this one that my sister took instead. Tigers came away with a win over the Saints 37 - 17, we had a great day along with the other 82,000 other spectators. When I got home, the highlights were just starting on TV so I had to stay up and watch them, the tackle on Flood seemed even harder than it looked from where we were sat, hopefully he's a little less dazed today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.