Cha cha cha

It's the start of the Eurovision week and Finland's Käärijä is in the first semifinal tonight. I have my own studio ready (husband sleeping tonight at our son's place) so he dragged the tv into our bedroom for me. It starts at 10pm in our timezone and I usually go to bed at 9 pm (for real), so it will be hard for me to stay awake. So my plan is to watch it in bed, and doze off if I need to. 

This morning Buddha woke me up at 5:30 am, so my rhythm will be busted completely this week. Hopefully Buddha will adjust.

So this cake that I made is in Käärijä colors. You'll see, if you'll watch tonight. 

After baking I managed to put some flower seed to pots, but then suddenly realized I had a headache-less migraine as I started to lose eyesight. I was outside so I thought at first it was the sun glaring on the phone so it made it hard to see, but then I came inside to get something and saw the same thing everywhere. It was in my eyes. I barely managed to find my medicine as I was loosing eyesight so rapidly. The pill went into pieces and I took little pieces off the table into my mouth. Luckily I got enough and it started to kick in. I was just lying on the sofa and all I saw was the blinking saw in my eyes. It's weird how fast it all went down. Honestly scared me a bit.

I still had one older medicine to take. The new ones are nose sprays. I have read the instructions, but totally forgotten what was said. So now I realize I need to learn the procedure again. When this happens I most likely can not see the instructions anymore. And if I'm alone in the house...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.