The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Droopy!

At last the spring weather has returned to my little part of the world…which did mean I had no excuse not to spend the day outside. The paving stones on my driveway are looking a little less green but there’s still a bit more to do…may do some plant shopping tomorrow to fill the empty tubs.

I’ve had quite a social afternoon as people tend to pass the time of day when they see you working…one such person I realised was a girl I’d grown up with so we had a good catch up.

I was given these tulips free last night when shopping in M&S, I think they needed a taller vase or more chopped off the stem…one or the other may get done tomorrow!

Apologies comments are a bit sparse at the moment, my dry eyes are bothering me yet again so I’m trying to limit screen time for a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.